Colofon

Colofon

MAGAZINE

Redactie
Hoofdredacteur: Hans Koeleman // hans@mysticalmiles.nl
Chef redactie: Madeline Maingay // madeline@maadinholland.nl
Eindredactie: Martine van der Deijl // martinevanderdeijl@gmail.com

Vormgeving
Art Director: Madeline Maingay // madeline@maadinholland.nl

Fotografie
Barbara Kerkhof // @barbarakerkhof
Janneke Poort // @sjansarazzi
Emily Maye // @emilymaye
Lee Basford // @leebasford

Sociale media
Barbara Kerkhof // @barbarakerkhof

WEBSITE
Mark Zuurhout // Scorpius Webdevelopment // mark@scorpiusweb.nl

 

ABONNEMENTENSERVICE
Abonnementenland

 

UITGEVERIJ
Uitgever: Koen de Jong // koen@mysticalmiles.nl
Sales boekenwinkels: Michiel Boek // michiel@bureauboek.nl
Sales hardloopwinkels: Koen de Jong // koen@mysticalmiles.nl
Zakelijk Directeur: Marnix Drysdale // marnix@mysticalmiles.nl

MAGAZINE

Redactie

Hoofdredacteur:
Hans Koeleman
hans@mysticalmiles.nl

Chef redactie:
Madeline Maingay
madeline@maadinholland.nl

Eindredactie:
Martine van der Deijl
martinevanderdeijl@gmail.com

Vormgeving

Art Director:
Madeline Maingay
madeline@maadinholland.nl

Fotografie
Barbara Kerkhof // @barbarakerkhof
Janneke Poort // @sjansarazzi
Emily Maye // @emilymaye
Lee Basford // @leebasford

WEBSITE

Scorpius Webdevelopment
Mark Zuurhout
mark@scorpiusweb.nl


SOCIALE MEDIA

Barbara Kerkhof // @barbarakerkhof


ABONNEMENTENSERVICE
Abonnementenland


UITGEVERIJ

Uitgever:
Koen de Jong
koen@mysticalmiles.nl

Sales boekenwinkels:
Michiel Boek
michiel@bureauboek.nl

Sales hardloopwinkels:
Koen de Jong
koen@mysticalmiles.nl

Zakelijk Directeur:
Marnix Drysdale
marnix@mysticalmiles.nl

Nieuwsbrief

Er is iets fout gegaan, probeer het opnieuw.
Je bent aangemeld voor de nieuwsbrief van Mystical Miles.